GL Johnson Awards 2021 – Bishop John David Schofield

GL Johnson Awards 2021 – JR Coleman

GL Johnson Awards 2021 – Randy White

CBMC Fresno Presents Community Needs

Subject -Homelessness, Poverty, Jobs Guest Speaker Panel – H. Spees, and Zach Darrah Interviewed By Dr. Angulus Wilson Master of Ceremonies Larry Powell

CBMC Fresno 2021 Leadership and Integrity Award

Every year CBMC Fresno give this award based on the Businessman who exemplifies great Christian Leadership & Integrity in his business and personal life. the 2021 Honorees: Dr. Eric Hanson…
Read more

2020 Dr. Stan Lindquist Impact Award

CBMC Fresno Area Director Tom Sommers announces this years 2020 Dr. Stan Lindquist Impact Award. This award is presented: Each year to the man or woman who has made the…
Read more

Dr. Stan Lindquist Impact Award 2020 – Alan Autry

winner – Alan Autry, Former Fresno Mayo

Dr. Stan Lindquist Impact Award 2020 – Paul Loeffler

winner – Paul Loeffler, Broadcaster Fresno State University

GL Johnson Award 2020 – H. Spees

winner H. Spees, Director of Strategic Initiatives for City of Fresno

GL Johnson Award 2020 – DR. Angulus D. Wilson

Winner – DR. Angulus D. Wilson, Senior Pastor, New Beginnings Community Baptist Church