Category: G.L. Johnson Award

Dr. Stan Lindquist Impact Award 2020 – Paul Loeffler

winner – Paul Loeffler, Broadcaster Fresno State University

GL Johnson Award 2020 – H. Spees

winner H. Spees, Director of Strategic Initiatives for City of Fresno

GL Johnson Award 2020 – DR. Angulus D. Wilson

Winner – DR. Angulus D. Wilson, Senior Pastor, New Beginnings Community Baptist Church

GL Johnson Award 2020 – Wilbur Daniels

winner Wilbur Daniels, The Cordsmen

GL Johnson Award 2020

CBMC Fresno Area Director Tom Sommers announces this year’s 2020 G.L. Johnson Award. This award is presented: To the man or woman in local ministry who exemplifies the special Christian characteristics of Pastor G.L. Johnson. A Servant Leader serving others & our community. Normally we would have a banquet but this year it was decided…
Read more

G.L. Johnson Award 2019 – Eli Loera

CBMC Fresno G.L. Johnson Award to; Pastor Eli married to Anny a school teacher 26 years; they have 3 kids Abby, Michael and Angelique. They have Pastored Christian Temple in Fresno for 18 years.  Pastor Eli pastors in one of the poorest zip codes in the valley.  His Barrio has the highest placement of both…
Read more